Huntington-Hill Breast & Imaging Centers review summary

5  18316
4  1251
3  336
2  
1  
110 reviews with no rating
3.3

3on BirdEye,Jul 15, 2024

Michele

technician were kind and professional. They receive a 5. front office receives a 5++- the front desk is an amazing woman!💕 only problem-results take too LONG! I moved to Camarillo but will STILL go to Jim and Eleanor for tests. quiet a schlepp!



5on Google,Jul 14, 2024

Vivian

Its comfortable.


5on BirdEye,Jul 14, 2024

Guadalupe

Wonderful office staff. Clean facility. Always a good experience.


5on Google,Jul 14, 2024

Anne

Well staffed front desk for check in. Very kind and welcoming technical staff. Thanks for a great visit.


3on BirdEye,Jul 14, 2024

Patrick

For both procedures, every thing went good. From the check in to the technician’s. Only problem was in between appointments, I had to wait awhile. Other than that, it went well.


5on BirdEye,Jul 14, 2024

Albane

Went very smoothly. Staff very friendly. Thank you.


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2024

Sylvia

Everyone was great.


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2024

Charleen

Great office and staff.


5on Google,Jul 13, 2024

Perla

Muy buen servicio todos muy amables


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2024

Steven

Got me in and out quickly and professionaly.


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2024

Kahlen

the staff were very helpful and friendly. the appointment process was so fast and easy.



5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2024

Dennis

Pleasant professional staff, good facilities and on time with my procedure.


5on Google,Jul 13, 2024

Brad

Every thing went well. Everybody there was nice I went in on time I was only there total about 45 minutes they do a great job at imaging


3on Google,Jul 13, 2024

a

Bone density went very well


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2024

Sabrina M

Quick efficient service and friendly staff


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2024

Cynthia

I was pleased with the level of care I received! It was the best I’ve experienced. Prompted and professional in every way. Thank you!


5on Google,Jul 13, 2024

paul

Prompt service, efficient and friendly staff


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2024

Cheryl

The staff was friendly and efficient.


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2024

Isabel

The staff and technician were efficient, friendly, and made us feel comfortable. Our technician was bilingual and that was helpful.


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2024

Suzanne

Techs were professional and efficient. I was quickly in and out of the exam. Check in is a little confusing. Waited in line not knowing to do automated check-in then automated check-in indicates that you need to let the front desk know you’ve checked so then you need to wait in line to do that.


5on BirdEye,Jul 13, 2024

Maureen

very organized, extremely professional and knowledgeable technician. Explained procedure and helped put me at ease.. First time at this Imaging Center and am very impressed.


4on Google,Jul 12, 2024

Lillian

The CT person, Stanley Gor is especially friendly and helpful. Overall it’s a good experience at the location.