Huntington-Hill Breast & Imaging Centers review summary

5  14771
4  998
3  266
2  
1  
107 reviews with no rating
0.0

5on Google,Feb 22, 2024

Liz

The two women could not have been nicer. They worked to make the mammogram as stressless as possible. It was as if they had been warned how much I didn't want to be there.


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Ann

Friendly staffs and less waiting time


5on Google,Feb 22, 2024

NSN

Caring, professional, efficient and down to earth personnel in the imaging center. I'm claustrophobic and they made me feel welcome, at ease and well cared for. I highly recommend!


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Valerie

Great Customer Service very respectful


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Judith

Very good. Short wait. Helpful staff. Thorough procedure. Thank you all!


5on Google,Feb 22, 2024

Elaine

Courteous and efficient staff.


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Elaine

Courteous and efficient staff.


4on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Lore

On schedule, professional and kind


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Kimberly

Despite of doctor’s order was confused, the front desk staff called the doctor’s office & fixed it in time. So that I could get the tests without delaying. Also the technician, Pearlie(?) proceeded with both tests throughly even her lunch time got delayed. I am very pleased & thankful for finishing visit at Huntington Hill Imaging Center Cordova.


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Walter

I’ve had 4 surgery’s at Huntington Memorial. I’ve moved out to Claremont from Arcadia many years ago and still want all preparations for surgery there and every surgery done to me there. It’s the best hospital I’ve been in for the greatest service that’s done at all times.


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Mario

Excellent service. Great staff


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Carol

On time and quick appointment.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2024

Roger

Great people. Everyone was kind and very helpful.


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Margarita

I went to Huntington-Hill for a bone scan, as well as a mammogram. I was greeted by a very friendly and helpful young man when I arrived, and was called in right away for my bone scan. The bone scan technician, whose name I can’t recall, was friendly and professional, as was Nicole, the mammogram technician who performed the mammogram test. I was surprised by how quickly and smoothly my visit went and can’t say enough good things about your exceptional staff. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your facility to my friends and family and will definitely return for any tests that my doctor deems necessary. Thank you so much for reading this, and have a wonderful day.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2024

Tammy

I had a really good experience. My appointment was on time. The staff was very kind, polite, and thorough in explaining the procedure.


4on Google,Feb 22, 2024

Adriana

Quick and nice people.



5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Julie

Everyone is so kind and helpful. Very efficient.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2024

roberto

They are very professional, very nice, gentle, fast. Great experience.


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Daniel

Everything went extremely well. The only complaint I have is that the check in person did not know whether HHIC was a Blue Cross/Blue Shield preferred provider.


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Domenica

The staff was very professional and friendly. Very satisfied with the service received.



5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Warren

All the time you served my wife and including me, you are terrific. Both technitions yesterday were friendly and professional and competenent.


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2024

Anne

Techs were very cordial and helpful. Made me feel very comfortable before s as bd during these test.